Helpline: 08443189601 or


My Basket:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Welcome to Hitari!

Just Dance 2 Extra Songs Limited Edition Nintendo Wii

More Views

Just Dance 2 Extra Songs Limited Edition Nintendo Wii

Availability: Out of stock

Price £14.99

Regular Price: £19.99

Quick Overview

Just Dance 2 Extra Songs Limited Edition Nintendo Wii

Reward points With this product, you earn 1499 loyalty point(s). Find more about this!

Share with HUKD

Be the first to review this product

Reward points Review and collect 3000 points.


Just Dance 2 Extra Songs on Nintendo Wii

Bust out your best moves for Just Dance 2 Extra Songs!

Dance alone or with your friends and bop to the beat of 21 new tracks that were previously only available for download on WiiWare. Plus! As a bonus you’ll also get two exclusive new tracks – Funky Town and Jai Ho, bringing the total track number to 23!

Blow everyone away with your vocals if you’re feet aren’t up to the task, as Just Dance 2 Extra Songs displays the song lyrics on screen for you to sing along to.

So crank up the volume, get your mates round and dance or sing-a-long along to the new tracks and all-new challenges in Just Dance 2 Extra Songs.

Just Dance 2 Extra Songs grooves with:

  • Top tracks that were only found on WiiWare for Download now conveniently on one disc, including top artists like Blur, Katy Perry and The Supremes.
  • Different styles of music for you to bust-a-groove to such as Rock, Pop and R’n B to name a few.
  • Improved detection system, which reads your moves more accurately.
  • The on-screen coach wearing a glove so you know which hand to hold the Wii Remote in.
  • Dance-offs in your living room as Just Dance 2 Extra Songs allows you to have two teams of four taking turns to strut their stuff!

Check out the 23 songs that you’ll be hipping and hopping to in Just Dance 2 Extra Songs:

  1. The Lemon Cubes – "Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of Monika)"
  2. The Lemon Cubes – "Moving On Up"
  3. A Band of Bees – "Chicken Payback"
  4. A R Rahman, The Pussycat Dolls Featuring Nicole Scherzinger – "Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)"
  5. Blur – "Song 2"
  6. Carl Douglas – "Kung Fu Fighting (Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis Remix)"
  7. Countdown Dee’s Hit Explosion – "Barbie Girl"
  8. Estelle featuring Kanye West – "American Boy"
  9. Katy Perry – "Firework"

10. Love Letter – "Why Oh Why"

11. M/A/R/R/S – "Pump Up The Volume"

12. Nick Phoenix and Thomas Bergersen – "Professor Pumplestickle"

13. Panic At The Disco – "Nine in the Afternoon"

14. Rihanna – "Pon De Replay"

15. Steppenwolf – "Born To Be Wild"

16. Studio Allstars – "Maniac"

17. Sweat Invaders – "Funkytown"

18. Sweat Invaders – "Skin-To-Skin"

19. The Hit Crew – "Here Comes The Hotstepper"

20. The Reverend Horatio Duncan & Amos Sweets – "Down By The Riverside"

21. The Supremes – "You Can't Hurry Love"

22. The World Cup Girls – "Futebol Crazy"

23. V V Brown – "Crying Blood"

Additional Information

Format N/A
Item Id H00692
Release Date 15 Jul 2011
Brand Ubisoft
Warranty 1 Year
Platform No
Rating 3+
Dimension N/A
Weight KG 0.1000
Barcode 3307215588505
Product Code (MPN) N/A
Size N/A
Colour N/A
Specification N/A
FREE UK DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS.All orders are processed within 1-2 business days.
© 2010 - 2014 Hitari Trade Limited trading as - Company Registration No: 07130599 - VAT Registered: 989 6830 38

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.Data collected on this website will not be sold or used for any other purpose but to improve your experience.

Please select an option below,you can change these settings at nay time on the bottom of the page.

Read About Our Cookies Allow Cookies Refuse Cookies Close